Executives


Melanie Burnsed

Executive Director

registrar@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Keith Berg

President

president@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Martin Burnsed

Vice President

vicepresident@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Lisa Clarke

Treasurer

treasurer@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Daryl Powers

Coaching Director

coach@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Shane Viste

Evaluation Director

evaluations@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Brad Foote

Evaluation Director 2

evaluations2@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Janet Dunford

Discipline Director

discipline@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Michelle Anhorn

Mini Tyke/Tyke Director

minityke@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Nick Thain

Novice Director

novice@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Jennifer Berg

Peewee Director

peewee@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Brent Boynton

Bantam Director

bantam@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Jodi McCaw

Midget Director

midget@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Angela Sellwood

Major Lacrosse Director

major@rockyviewlacrosse.com


RVLA Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Mar. 31, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

On Floor Coaches Meeting!
Spraylakes Sawmill, Cochrane, AB

read more »


Apr. 12, 2019 8:00 AM to Apr. 14, 2019 6:00 PM

Fun Day-20 Yr Anniversary!
Pete Knight Arena, Crossfield

read more »


Apr. 27, 2019

Novice Development Day
Calgary South Soccer Centre, 7000 48 St SE, Calgary, AB T2C 4E1
Novice Development Day is for ALL Novice Teams to attend and play an exhibition game, this day is also used to train New Referees.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.