Executives


Melanie Burnsed

Executive Director

registrar@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Keith Berg

President

president@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Martin Burnsed

Vice President

vicepresident@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Kim Vogel

Treasurer

treasurer@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Shane Viste

Evaluation Director

evaluations@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Brad Foote

Evaluation Director 2

evaluations2@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Janet Dunford

Discipline Director

discipline@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Michelle Anhorn

Mini Tyke/Tyke Director

minityke@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Nick Thain

Novice Director

novice@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Jennifer Berg

Peewee Director

peewee@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Jodi McCaw

Bantam Director

bantam@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Jodi McCaw

Midget Director

midget@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Daryl Martin

Coaching Director

coach@rockyviewlacrosse.com


Jordan Lypchuk

Fundraising & Promotions Director

promotions@rockyviewlacrosse.com


RVLA Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jan. 01, 2020 12:00 AM to Mar. 15, 2020 11:30 PM

Registration OPENS!!!

read more »


Feb. 02, 2020 6:30 PM to Mar. 29, 2020 1:00 PM

Evaluation Schedule 2020

read more »


Feb. 09, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

FREE Try It Day!!!
Airdrie Genesis

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started