Bantam B/C Schedule


Bantam B team

Monday, April 8, 2019 CROSSFIELD 7:00-8:00pm Bantam B  
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 SPRAYLAKES 7:15-8:15pm Bantam B  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 CROSSFIELD 7:00-8:00pm Bantam B  
Sunday, April 14, 2019 CROSSFIELD 1:00-2:30pm Bantam B Fun Day Game
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 PEPSI 7:00-8:00pm Bantam B  
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 CROSSFIELD 8:00-9:00pm Bantam B  

Bantam C1 team

Sunday, April 7, 2019 SPRAYLAKES 6:15-7:15pm Bantam C1  
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 SHANE 8:00-9:00pm Bantam C1  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 SHANE 8:00-9:00pm Bantam C1  
Sunday, April 14, 2019 CROSSFIELD 2:45-4:15pm Bantam C1 Fun Day Game
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 CROSSFIELD 7:00-8:00pm Bantam C1  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 CROSSFIELD 8:00-9:00pm Bantam C1  

Bantam C2 team

Monday, April 8, 2019 PEPSI 8:00-9:00pm Bantam C2  
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 SHANE 9:00-10:00pm Bantam C2  
Thursday, April 11, 2019 SPRAYLAKES 7:15-8:30pm Bantam C2  
Sunday, April 14, 2019 CROSSFIELD 2:45-4:15pm Bantam C2 Fun Day Game
Monday, April 15, 2019 CROSSFIELD 7:00-8:00pm Bantam C2  
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 CROSSFIELD 8:00-9:00pm Bantam C2  

RVLA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.