14U - Rockyview Rage Bantam B 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Spray Lakes - Turf Thu, May. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Plainsmen Arena Tue, May. 07, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Plainsmen Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Plainsmen Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spray Lakes - Turf Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spray Lakes - Turf Wed, May. 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pete Knight Arena Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spray Lakes - Turf Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SFC Cardel Ice 3 Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sr B Mounties
Spray Lakes - Turf Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spray Lakes - Turf Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

RVLA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.