10U - Rockyview Rage Novice B 1 - D1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Spray Lakes - Turf Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Genesis Place - Pepsi Field Wed, May. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Genesis Place - Shane Homes Field Sat, May. 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Genesis Place - Pepsi Field Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pete Knight Arena Tue, May. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, May. 25, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sr B Knights
Spray Lakes - Turf Mon, May. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Plainsmen Arena Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pete Knight Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Plainsmen Arena Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Plainsmen Arena Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RVLA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.