16U Rockyview - 16U-A Maroon



Practices

Location Date Notes
Spray Lakes - Turf Sun, Apr. 18, 2021 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1 Mon, Apr. 19, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan Fri, Apr. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1 Mon, Apr. 26, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Spray Lakes - Turf Fri, Jun. 11, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM SCRIMMAGE
Spray Lakes - Turf Mon, Jun. 14, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM SCRIMMAGE
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1 Fri, Jun. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM SCRIMMAGE
Spray Lakes - Turf Mon, Jun. 21, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM SCRIMMAGE
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1 Fri, Jun. 25, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM SCRIMMAGE
Spray Lakes - Turf Mon, Jun. 28, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM SCRIMMAGE

RVLA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information